Sask Valley Hockey League - SVHLSask Valley Hockey League - SVHL


JESS
10

Clayton Jess
Loreburn 19ers
Forward
Forward

Career Totals
Season Team Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
2017/2018 Loreburn 19ers 13 3 5 8 12 0 0

2017/2018 Individual Game Stats
Date Opponent Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
Fri-Nov 03 Outlook Ice Hawks 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun-Nov 05 Delisle Bruins 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat-Nov 11 Kyle Elks 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat-Nov 18 Elrose Aces 0 1 1 2 0 0
Fri-Nov 24 Central Butte Flyers 1 1 2 0 0 0
Sat-Nov 25 Beechy Bombers 1 0 1 0 0 0
Fri-Dec 01 Kenaston Blizzard 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri-Dec 08 Elrose Aces 0 1 1 0 0 0
Fri-Dec 15 Central Butte Flyers 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat-Dec 16 Kenaston Blizzard 1 0 1 0 0 0
Fri-Dec 29 Central Butte Flyers 0 1 1 2 0 0
Wed-Jan 03 Kenaston Blizzard No Stats
Fri-Jan 05 Outlook Ice Hawks No Stats
Sat-Jan 06 Beechy Bombers 0 1 1 0 0 0
Fri-Jan 12 Delisle Bruins 0 0 0 8 0 0
Sun-Jan 14 Eston Ramblers No Stats
Wed-Jan 17 Central Butte Flyers No Stats
Fri-Jan 19 Kyle Elks No Stats
Sat-Jan 20 Kenaston Blizzard No Stats
Sat-Jan 27 Eston Ramblers No Stats


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?