Sask Valley Hockey League - SVHLSask Valley Hockey League - SVHL


LANGAGER
44

Mark Langager
Outlook Ice Hawks
Defense
Defender

Career Totals
Season Team Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
2017/2018 Outlook Ice Hawks 13 1 7 8 28 0 0

2017/2018 Individual Game Stats
Date Opponent Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
Fri-Nov 03 Loreburn 19ers 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat-Nov 04 Kyle Elks 0 0 0 4 0 0
Fri-Nov 10 Delisle Bruins 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sat-Nov 18 Eston Ramblers 0 0 0 2 0 0
Fri-Nov 24 Elrose Aces 0 1 1 0 0 0
Sat-Nov 25 Elrose Aces 0 0 0 4 0 0
Sat-Dec 02 Beechy Bombers 0 0 0 12 0 0
Sat-Dec 09 Central Butte Flyers 0 0 0 2 0 0
Fri-Dec 15 Kenaston Blizzard No Stats
Sat-Dec 16 Eston Ramblers No Stats
Wed-Dec 20 Beechy Bombers 0 0 0 2 0 0
Fri-Dec 22 Delisle Bruins 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri-Jan 05 Loreburn 19ers 1 3 4 0 0 0
Sun-Jan 07 Beechy Bombers 0 2 2 0 0 0
Fri-Jan 12 Beechy Bombers No Stats
Sat-Jan 13 Kenaston Blizzard 0 0 0 2 0 0
Fri-Jan 19 Delisle Bruins No Stats
Sat-Jan 20 Kyle Elks No Stats
Fri-Jan 26 Central Butte Flyers No Stats
Sun-Jan 28 Delisle Bruins No Stats


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?