Sask Valley Hockey League - SVHLSask Valley Hockey League - SVHL
print version

Central Butte Flyers


Central Butte Flyers Goalie Stats : 2017/2018
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
30 Dave Armet 6 360 4 2 0 31 5.17 211 180 0.853 0 0
1 Tighe hailey 1 60 0 1 0 9 9.00 28 19 0.679 0 0

Central Butte Flyers Player Stats : 2017/2018
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
13 F Keegan Allison 77916200
21 F Chris Thorimbert 67714400
8 F Joe Bristow 74913200
25 F Dylan Yaremko 7189200
3 D Allan Enns 6145200
12 F Kalen Oram 5415800
23 F Jared Houseman 72241000
4 F Mason McLeod 72241200
11 F Kirk Kinnee 5213000
17 F Josh Houseman 3112000
22 F Garett Kinnee 6022000
26 F Spencer Aitken 5011000
10 F Ryley Cozart 6101400
14 D Brett Ewen 51011100
7 F Erc Yonge 4101000
30 G Dave Armet 6000000
20 F Riley Christman 3000200
39 F Joel Houseman 5000000
6 D Jordon McInnis 6000200
27 D Mike Oram 7000200
16 F Cale Reider 3000200
28 F Wade Wakelin 4000000
1 G Tighe hailey 1000000
TOTALS 3447 8165 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 4.9     GA per Game = 5.7     PIM per game = 9.3
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Central Butte Flyers    Schedule    2017/2018
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Fri-Nov 03 8:00pmKenaston Arena Kenaston Blizzard4 6Central Butte Flyers
2 Fri-Nov 17 8:30pmDelisle Arena Delisle Bruins 51Central Butte Flyers
3 Fri-Nov 24 8:30pmCentral Butte Arena Central Butte Flyers 125Loreburn 19ers
4 Sun-Nov 26 2:30pmCentral Butte Arena Central Butte Flyers 53Delisle Bruins
5 Sat-Dec 02 7:00 pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks 113Central Butte Flyers
6 Sun-Dec 03 3:00 p.m.Eston Arena Eston Ramblers 93Central Butte Flyers
7 Sat-Dec 09 7:00 pmCentral Butte Arena Central Butte Flyers 43Outlook Ice Hawks
8 Fri-Dec 15 8:30pmCentral Butte Arena Central Butte FlyersLoreburn 19ers
9 Sat-Dec 23 7:00 pmCentral Butte Arena Central Butte FlyersKenaston Blizzard
10 Fri-Dec 29 8:00pmLoreburn Rink Loreburn 19ersCentral Butte Flyers
11 Fri-Jan 05 8:30pmElrose Arena Elrose AcesCentral Butte Flyers
12 Sat-Jan 06 7:00 pmKenaston Arena Kenaston BlizzardCentral Butte Flyers
13 Fri-Jan 12 8:30pmCentral Butte Arena Central Butte FlyersEston Ramblers
14 Sat-Jan 13 7:00 pmCentral Butte Arena Central Butte FlyersKyle Elks
15 Wed-Jan 17 8:00pmLoreburn Rink Loreburn 19ersCentral Butte Flyers
16 Fri-Jan 19 8:30pmCentral Butte Arena Central Butte FlyersElrose Aces
17 Sun-Jan 21 3:00 p.m.Beechy Arena Beechy BombersCentral Butte Flyers
18 Fri-Jan 26 8:30pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice HawksCentral Butte Flyers
19 Sat-Jan 27 7:00 pmCentral Butte Arena Central Butte FlyersKenaston Blizzard
20 Fri-Feb 02 8:30pmCentral Butte Arena Central Butte FlyersBeechy Bombers
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?