Sask Valley Hockey League - SVHLSask Valley Hockey League - SVHL
print version

Loreburn 19ers


Loreburn 19ers Goalie Stats : 2017/2018
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
0 Cameron Pateman 6 333 1 4 0 40 7.21 236 196 0.831 1 0
31 Jesse Book 12 639 1 9 0 86 8.08 563 477 0.847 0 6
29 Ryley Urlacher 4 167 0 4 0 35 12.57 110 75 0.682 0 0

Loreburn 19ers Player Stats : 2017/2018
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
21 F Cody Schwan 19131326800
9 F Gil Martens 201110214600
12 F Jack Okanee 1891019400
15 F Joprdan Walls 11712192600
17 D Austin Bristow 1646103600
88 D Carter Norrish 1537103400
23 F George Dodds 18549800
10 F Clayton Jess 163581600
11 F Liam Maley 12448600
6 D John Dodds 162573700
8 F Dawson Norrish 152573900
77 F Brent Stamnes 115162200
18 D Jarred Book 181452000
22 F Jason Boyle 60221400
51 D Austyn Lemcke 17022200
19 D Jaden Norrish 8112600
57 F Jesse Peddle 100221400
2 F Elliott Wankel 181121000
14 F Riley Scrimbitt 12011400
31 G Jesse Book 12000600
18 F Jaylen Norrish 1000000
0 G Cameron Pateman 6000000
3 D Kirk Simonson 150003700
29 G Ryley Urlacher 4000000
TOTALS 7195 166395 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 3.6     GA per Game = 8.3     PIM per game = 19.8
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Loreburn 19ers    Schedule    2017/2018
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Fri-Nov 03 8:00pmLoreburn Rink Loreburn 19ers5 7Outlook Ice Hawks
2 Sun-Nov 05 1:00pmLoreburn Rink Loreburn 19ers0 13Delisle Bruins
3 Sat-Nov 11 8:00pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks 102Loreburn 19ers
4 Sat-Nov 18 8:00pmElrose Arena Elrose Aces 54Loreburn 19ers
5 Fri-Nov 24 8:30pmCentral Butte Arena Central Butte Flyers 125Loreburn 19ers
6 Sat-Nov 25 7:00 pmLoreburn Rink Loreburn 19ers7 12Beechy Bombers
7 Fri-Dec 01 8:00pmKenaston Arena Kenaston Blizzards 140Loreburn 19ers
8 Fri-Dec 08 8:00pmLoreburn Rink Loreburn 19ers 120Elrose Aces
9 Fri-Dec 15 8:30pmCentral Butte Arena Central Butte Flyers 82Loreburn 19ers
10 Sat-Dec 16 7:00 pmLoreburn Rink Loreburn 19ers 65Kenaston Blizzards
11 Fri-Dec 29 8:00pmLoreburn Rink Loreburn 19ers1 5Central Butte Flyers
12 Wed-Jan 03 8:00pmKenaston Arena Kenaston Blizzards 65Loreburn 19ers
13 Fri-Jan 05 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice Hawks 154Loreburn 19ers
14 Sat-Jan 06 6:00 p.m.Beechy Arena Beechy Bombers 123Loreburn 19ers
15 Fri-Jan 12 8:00pmDelisle Arena Delisle Bruins 52Loreburn 19ers
16 Wed-Jan 17 8:00pmLoreburn Rink Loreburn 19ers3 4Central Butte Flyers
17 Fri-Jan 19 8:00pmLoreburn Rink Loreburn 19ers2 8Kyle Elks
18 Sat-Jan 20 7:00 pmLoreburn Rink Loreburn 19ers2 8Kenaston Blizzards
19 Sat-Jan 27 7:00 pmLoreburn Rink Loreburn 19ers4 10Eston Ramblers
20 Wed-Jan 31 8:30pmEston Arena Eston Ramblers 72Loreburn 19ers
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?