Sask Valley Hockey League - SVHLSask Valley Hockey League - SVHL
print version

Beechy Bombers

Team Colors : Home : Green

Beechy Bombers Goalie Stats : 2017/2018
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
30 Tyler Flynn 11 631 7 4 0 52 4.94 281 229 0.815 0 0
1 Keith Boon 10 545 5 4 0 50 5.50 315 265 0.841 0 2

Beechy Bombers Player Stats : 2017/2018
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
9 F Jonathan Redlick 202638641000
22 F Steve DaSilva 162129501200
19 F Austin Connor 201616324400
23 F Alex Laird 16151631800
10 F Ryan Menei 11151530400
11 D Alex Barnes 1872027400
41 F Jeremy Margeson 191213251400
18 F Evan Danroth 1971017400
57 D Keegan Marsden 996152000
20 D Dylan Friend 20212141600
38 D Justin Dubasov 1956111000
27 F Brayden Atkinson 85510400
16 F Travis Jansen 1719106100
24 D Grayson Meadon 191561600
7 F Colten Sander 16336600
25 F Cody Sander 152353100
28 D Garrett Thiessen 100553200
21 F Cole Richardson 161341200
14 F Andrew Abbs 13112600
30 G Tyler Flynn 11011000
1 G Keith Boon 10000200
TOTALS 149216 365316 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 7.5     GA per Game = 5.1     PIM per game = 15.8
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Beechy Bombers    Schedule    2017/2018
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Fri-Nov 03 8:00pmDelisle Arena Delisle Bruins3 8Beechy Bombers
2 Fri-Nov 10 8:00pmBeechy Arena Beechy Bombers 104Kenaston Blizzards
3 Fri-Nov 17 8:00pmElrose Arena Elrose Aces4 10Beechy Bombers
4 Fri-Nov 24 8:00pmBeechy Arena Beechy Bombers2 5Kyle Elks
5 Sat-Nov 25 7:00 pmLoreburn Rink Loreburn 19ers7 12Beechy Bombers
6 Fri-Dec 01 8:00pmBeechy Arena Beechy Bombers 54Delisle Bruins
7 Sat-Dec 02 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice Hawks 74Beechy Bombers
8 Wed-Dec 06 8:00pmEston Arena Eston Ramblers 85Beechy Bombers
9 Sat-Dec 09 7:00 pmKenaston Arena Kenaston Blizzards3 7Beechy Bombers
10 Sun-Dec 17 2:30pmDelisle Arena Delisle Bruins5 8Beechy Bombers
11 Wed-Dec 20 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice Hawks 98Beechy Bombers
12 Sat-Jan 06 6:00 p.m.Beechy Arena Beechy Bombers 123Loreburn 19ers
13 Sun-Jan 07 2:30pmBeechy Arena Beechy Bombers4 9Outlook Ice Hawks
14 Fri-Jan 12 8:00pmBeechy Arena Beechy Bombers 75Outlook Ice Hawks
15 Sun-Jan 14 2:30pmBeechy Arena Beechy Bombers 101Delisle Bruins
16 Sat-Jan 20 6:00 p.m.Beechy Arena Beechy Bombers 184Elrose Aces
17 Sun-Jan 21 3:00 p.m.Beechy Arena Beechy Bombers 86Central Butte Flyers
18 Wed-Jan 24 8:00pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks 63Beechy Bombers
19 Sun-Jan 28 4:00 p.m.Beechy Arena Beechy Bombers1 7Eston Ramblers
20 Fri-Feb 02 8:30pmCentral Butte Arena Central Butte Flyers2 7Beechy Bombers
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?