Sask Valley Hockey League - SVHLSask Valley Hockey League - SVHL
print version

Eston Ramblers


Eston Ramblers Goalie Stats : 2017/2018
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
33 Tyrell King 6 360 5 1 0 16 2.67 207 191 0.923 1 0
1 Tanner Hewlitt 2 120 1 1 0 7 3.50 54 47 0.870 0 0

Eston Ramblers Player Stats : 2017/2018
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
9 F Brett Howe 861218400
11 F Justin Williams 861218000
13 F Mitch Neumeier 85914400
16 D Dustin Stevenson 89514400
19 D Jesse Duchscherer 8268400
12 F Darcy Morrice 3167000
7 D Carter Berg 82462000
21 F Quinn McLean 8314600
17 D John Dahl 6123000
27 D Brandon Kuse 81231200
8 F Joe Matus 8123000
40 F Cam Oliphant 81232000
4 D Mitch Berg 8022600
44 F Matt Owens 5112400
15 F Dylan Pederson 6112000
24 F Chase Elaschuk 8011000
3 D Kyle Andrew 6000400
20 F Wyatt Culwell 1000000
14 D Munroe Hess 6000200
1 G Tanner Hewlitt 2000000
33 G Tyrell King 6000000
2 F Jesse Milton 6000200
6 D Scott Poulter 5000600
TOTALS 4068 10898 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 4.4     GA per Game = 2.6     PIM per game = 10.9
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Eston Ramblers    Schedule    2017/2018
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Sat-Nov 11 7:30pmEston Arena Eston Ramblers 92Elrose Aces
2 Fri-Nov 17 8:00pmKenaston Arena Kenaston Blizzard4 6Eston Ramblers
3 Sat-Nov 18 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice Hawks 42Eston Ramblers
4 Fri-Dec 01 8:00pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks 40Eston Ramblers
5 Sun-Dec 03 3:00 p.m.Eston Arena Eston Ramblers 93Central Butte Flyers
6 Wed-Dec 06 8:00pmEston Arena Eston Ramblers 85Beechy Bombers
7 Fri-Dec 08 8:30pmEston Arena Eston Ramblers 40Kyle Elks
8 Sat-Dec 09 7:00 pmEston Arena Eston Ramblers 21Delisle Bruins
9 Wed-Dec 13 8:00pmElrose Arena Elrose Aces PPEston Ramblers
10 Sat-Dec 16 6:00 p.m.Eston Arena Eston RamblersOutlook Ice Hawks
11 Fri-Dec 22 8:00pmKyle Sports Center Kyle ElksEston Ramblers
12 Fri-Jan 05 8:00pmEston Arena Eston RamblersKenaston Blizzard
13 Wed-Jan 10 8:00pmElrose Arena Elrose AcesEston Ramblers
14 Fri-Jan 12 8:30pmCentral Butte Arena Central Butte FlyersEston Ramblers
15 Sat-Jan 13 7:00 pmEston Arena Eston RamblersElrose Aces
16 Sun-Jan 14 3:00 p.m.Eston Arena Eston RamblersLoreburn 19ers
17 Fri-Jan 26 8:00pmDelisle Arena Delisle BruinsEston Ramblers
18 Sat-Jan 27 8:00pmLoreburn Rink Loreburn 19ersEston Ramblers
19 Sun-Jan 28 4:00 p.m.Beechy Arena Beechy BombersEston Ramblers
20 Fri-Feb 02 8:30pmEston Arena Eston RamblersKyle Elks
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?