Sask Valley Hockey League - SVHLSask Valley Hockey League - SVHL
print version

Elrose Aces


Elrose Aces Goalie Stats : 2017/2018
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
29 Ryan A Campbell 17 1066 3 8 0 78 4.39 418 340 0.813 7 4
33 Brett Sinclair 11 620 0 9 0 116 11.23 413 297 0.719 1 2

Elrose Aces Player Stats : 2017/2018
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
18 F Zach Douglas 151518332000
12 F Taylor Sanheim 141810281000
88 F Avery Ironside 1969151400
4 F Blayne Kutz 1566121800
47 F Brett Leedahl 94812200
2 D Mitchell Rowley 153811800
7 D Tyler Dea 1537103400
12 D Jodi MacDonald. 154591000
14 F Dorien Bernhardt 104372600
18 F Corbin Haugen 72351800
17 F Brody McDonald 190554700
0 F Mike Moore 31451100
6 F Matt Irwin 190444200
29 G Ryan A Campbell 17033400
14 D Brandt Carter 140331200
9 D Micheal Hyde 8123200
16 F Dane MacDonald 131121300
3 F Tanner Marsh 12022200
33 G Brett Sinclair 11022200
0 F Walker Doetzel 10000200
26 D Gabe Jones 10001000
10 F Curtis MacDonald 190001200
22 D Rio Mahon 1000000
27 D J.B. Moen 2000200
TOTALS 68103 171321 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 3.4     GA per Game = 9.7     PIM per game = 16.1
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Elrose Aces    Schedule    2017/2018
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Sat-Nov 11 7:30pmEston Arena Eston Ramblers 92Elrose Aces
2 Fri-Nov 17 8:00pmElrose Arena Elrose Aces4 10Beechy Bombers
3 Sat-Nov 18 8:00pmElrose Arena Elrose Aces 54Loreburn 19ers
4 Wed-Nov 22 8:30pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks 123Elrose Aces
5 Fri-Nov 24 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice Hawks 125Elrose Aces
6 Sat-Nov 25 8:00pmElrose Arena Elrose Aces5 6Outlook Ice Hawks
7 Wed-Dec 06 8:00pmElrose Arena Elrose Aces3 5Delisle Bruins
8 Fri-Dec 08 8:00pmLoreburn Rink Loreburn 19ers 120Elrose Aces
9 Wed-Dec 20 8:00pmElrose Arena Elrose Aces3 12Kyle Elks
10 Fri-Dec 22 8:00pmElrose Arena Elrose Aces 74Kenaston Blizzards
11 Fri-Jan 05 8:30pmElrose Arena Elrose Aces2 8Central Butte Flyers
12 Sat-Jan 06 8:00pmElrose Arena Elrose Aces 32Eston Ramblers
13 Sun-Jan 07 2:30pmDelisle Arena Delisle Bruins 95Elrose Aces
14 Wed-Jan 10 8:00pmElrose Arena Elrose Aces2 12Eston Ramblers
15 Sat-Jan 13 7:00 pmEston Arena Eston Ramblers 72Elrose Aces
16 Fri-Jan 19 8:30pmCentral Butte Arena Central Butte Flyers 167Elrose Aces
17 Sat-Jan 20 6:00 p.m.Beechy Arena Beechy Bombers 184Elrose Aces
18 Fri-Jan 26 8:00pmElrose Arena Elrose Aces2 5Kyle Elks
19 Sun-Jan 28 5:00 pmKenaston Arena Kenaston Blizzards 121Elrose Aces
20 Wed-Jan 31 8:00pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks 193Elrose Aces
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?