Sask Valley Hockey League - SVHLSask Valley Hockey League - SVHL
print version

Outlook Ice Hawks


Stats Not Available Yet. Here Are The Team Rosters :
Outlook Ice Hawks Player Stats : 2017/2018
# Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
2 Kevin Aylward 0000000
31 Brad Barton 0000000
0 OUTLOOK BENCH 0000000
24 Justin Bernhardt 0000000
2 Jordan Dabek 0000000
7 Derek Derdall 0000000
43 Daniel Erlandson 0000000
5 Travis Erlandson 0000000
77 Justin Hauberg 0000000
1 Devon Hermanson 0000000
3 Nathan Hodgson 0000000
85 Ryan Husband 0000000
6 Colin Jones 0000000
11 Jordy Jones 0000000
98 Kyle Lee 0000000
90 Steven Lee 0000000
12 McKenzie McNeill 0000000
14 Amory Mudrewich 0000000
10 Ty Perkins 0000000
4 Dillon Silverthorn 0000000
87 Robert Solnicka 0000000
21 Tim Spencer 0000000
44 Eddy Spigott 0000000
25 Shay Stephenson 0000000
93 Beau Stewart 0000000
9 Blake Taylor 0000000
8 Adam Zbitniff 0000000



Outlook Ice Hawks    Schedule    2017/2018
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Fri-Nov 03 8:00pmLoreburn Rink Loreburn 19ersOutlook Ice Hawks
2 Sat-Nov 04 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice HawksKyle Elks
3 Fri-Nov 10 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice HawksDelisle Bruins
4 Sat-Nov 18 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice HawksEston Ramblers
5 Fri-Nov 24 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice HawksElrose Aces
6 Sat-Dec 02 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice HawksBeechy Bombers
7 Wed-Dec 06 8:00pmElrose Arena Elrose AcesOutlook Ice Hawks
8 Sat-Dec 09 7:00 pmCentral Butte Arena Central Butte FlyersOutlook Ice Hawks
9 Fri-Dec 15 8:00pmKenaston Arena Kenaston BlizzardOutlook Ice Hawks
10 Sat-Dec 16 8:00pmEston Arena Eston RamblersOutlook Ice Hawks
11 Wed-Dec 20 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice HawksBeechy Bombers
12 Fri-Dec 22 8:00pmDelisle Arena Delisle BruinsOutlook Ice Hawks
13 Fri-Jan 05 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice HawksLoreburn 19ers
14 Sun-Jan 07 2:30pmBeechy Arena Beechy BombersOutlook Ice Hawks
15 Fri-Jan 12 8:00pmBeechy Arena Beechy BombersOutlook Ice Hawks
16 Sat-Jan 13 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice HawksKenaston Blizzard
17 Fri-Jan 19 8:00pmDelisle Arena Delisle BruinsOutlook Ice Hawks
18 Sat-Jan 20 7:00 pmKyle Sports Center Kyle ElksOutlook Ice Hawks
19 Fri-Jan 26 8:30pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice HawksCentral Butte Flyers
20 Sun-Jan 28 2:30pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice HawksDelisle Bruins
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?