Sask Valley Hockey League - SVHLSask Valley Hockey League - SVHL
print version

Kyle Elks


Stats Not Available Yet. Here Are The Team Rosters :
Kyle Elks Player Stats : 2017/2018
# Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
0 KYLE BENCH 0000000
19 Brett Boehm 0000000
61 Brennan Bosovich 0000000
12 Darby Crozier 0000000
3 Kendall Day 0000000
10 Mitch Day 0000000
31 Mackenzie Dietrick 0000000
16 Dieter Gillanders 0000000
5 Cory Hodgins 0000000
7 R.J LaRochelle 0000000
24 Jeff Marshall 0000000
17 Steve Moreside 0000000
23 Austin Noble 0000000
25 Brayden Pederson 0000000
15 Casey Rempel 0000000
33 Matt Richard 0000000
4 Joel Rogers 0000000
22 Colby Schneider 0000000
18 Dalton Schneider 0000000
20 Nelson Schneider 0000000
17 Byron Sorensen 0000000
21 Cody Strandquist 0000000
27 Thomas Williams 0000000
91 Jordan Wittman 0000000



Kyle Elks    Schedule    2017/2018
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Sat-Nov 04 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice HawksKyle Elks
2 Sat-Nov 11 7:00 pmKyle Sports Center Kyle ElksLoreburn 19ers
3 Sat-Nov 18 7:00 pmKenaston Arena Kenaston BlizzardKyle Elks
4 Wed-Nov 22 8:00pmKyle Sports Center Kyle ElksElrose Aces
5 Fri-Nov 24 8:00pmBeechy Arena Beechy BombersKyle Elks
6 Fri-Dec 01 8:00pmElrose Arena Elrose AcesKyle Elks
7 Sat-Dec 02 7:00 pmKyle Sports Center Kyle ElksCentral Butte Flyers
8 Fri-Dec 08 8:30pmEston Arena Eston RamblersKyle Elks
9 Fri-Dec 15 8:00pmKyle Sports Center Kyle ElksDelisle Bruins
10 Fri-Dec 22 8:00pmKyle Sports Center Kyle ElksEston Ramblers
11 Fri-Dec 29 8:00pmKyle Sports Center Kyle ElksElrose Aces
12 Fri-Jan 05 8:00pmDelisle Arena Delisle BruinsKyle Elks
13 Sat-Jan 06 7:00 pmKyle Sports Center Kyle ElksEston Ramblers
14 Fri-Jan 12 8:00pmKyle Sports Center Kyle ElksKenaston Blizzard
15 Sat-Jan 13 7:00 pmCentral Butte Arena Central Butte FlyersKyle Elks
16 Fri-Jan 19 8:00pmLoreburn Rink Loreburn 19ersKyle Elks
17 Sat-Jan 20 7:00 pmKyle Sports Center Kyle ElksOutlook Ice Hawks
18 Fri-Jan 26 8:00pmElrose Arena Elrose AcesKyle Elks
19 Sat-Jan 27 7:00 pmKyle Sports Center Kyle ElksBeechy Bombers
20 Fri-Feb 02 8:30pmEston Arena Eston RamblersKyle Elks
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?