Sask Valley Hockey League - SVHLSask Valley Hockey League - SVHL
print version

Kyle Elks


Kyle Elks Goalie Stats : 2017/2018
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
31 Mackenzie Dietrick 8 480 8 0 0 22 2.75 237 215 0.907 0 0
33 Matt Richard 12 698 9 3 0 34 2.92 410 376 0.917 1 0

Kyle Elks Player Stats : 2017/2018
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
19 F Brett Boehm 182332551000
61 F Brennan Bosovich 201934533700
8 F Jesse Shynkaruk 182817451600
91 F Jordan Wittman 202019393500
16 F Dieter Gillanders 19911205000
20 F Nelson Schneider 18812202000
5 D Cory Hodgins 18613194200
17 D Byron Sorensen 1831518400
22 F Colby Schneider 1978152800
15 F Casey Rempel 1859145000
12 F Darby Crozier 196612800
7 D R.J LaRochelle 1256112400
24 D Jeff Marshall 1619101200
18 D Dalton Schneider 17189400
10 F Mitch Day 17088600
23 F Austin Noble 15336000
21 D Cody Strandquist 16066400
3 D Kendall Day 13011800
0 F KYLE BENCH 0000200
31 G Mackenzie Dietrick 8000000
6 F Leif Gustavson 1000000
33 G Matt Richard 12000000
TOTALS 144217 361360 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 7.2     GA per Game = 2.8     PIM per game = 18
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Kyle Elks    Schedule    2017/2018
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Sat-Nov 04 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice Hawks4 5Kyle Elks
2 Sat-Nov 11 8:00pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks 102Loreburn 19ers
3 Sun-Nov 19 5:00 pmKenaston Arena Kenaston Blizzards3 4Kyle Elks
4 Wed-Nov 22 8:30pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks 123Elrose Aces
5 Fri-Nov 24 8:00pmBeechy Arena Beechy Bombers2 5Kyle Elks
6 Fri-Dec 01 8:00pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks 40Eston Ramblers
7 Sat-Dec 02 7:00 pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks 113Central Butte Flyers
8 Fri-Dec 08 8:30pmEston Arena Eston Ramblers 40Kyle Elks
9 Fri-Dec 15 8:00pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks 51Delisle Bruins
10 Wed-Dec 20 8:00pmElrose Arena Elrose Aces3 12Kyle Elks
11 Fri-Dec 22 8:00pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks4 6Eston Ramblers
12 Fri-Jan 05 8:00pmDelisle Arena Delisle Bruins3 4Kyle Elks
13 Fri-Jan 12 8:00pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks 101Kenaston Blizzards
14 Sat-Jan 13 7:00 pmCentral Butte Arena Central Butte Flyers 42Kyle Elks
15 Fri-Jan 19 8:00pmLoreburn Rink Loreburn 19ers2 8Kyle Elks
16 Sat-Jan 20 7:00 pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks 102Outlook Ice Hawks
17 Wed-Jan 24 8:00pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks 63Beechy Bombers
18 Fri-Jan 26 8:00pmElrose Arena Elrose Aces2 5Kyle Elks
19 Wed-Jan 31 8:00pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks 193Elrose Aces
20 Fri-Feb 02 8:30pmEston Arena Eston Ramblers5 8Kyle Elks
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?