Sask Valley Hockey League - SVHLSask Valley Hockey League - SVHL
print version

Delisle Bruins

Team Slogan: -
Team Web Site: -

Stats Not Available Yet. Here Are The Team Rosters :
Delisle Bruins Player Stats : 2017/2018
# Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
0 Delisle BENCH 0000000
10 Riley Beznoska 0000000
19 Dustin Bilanski 0000000
15 Brendan Boyle 0000000
21 Brett Casey 0000000
1 Jared Dubkowski 0000000
7 Reed Dubkowski 0000000
16 Logn Frohaug 0000000
18 Chad Laing 0000000
0 Dayton AP McGonigal 0000000
3 Evan Morris 0000000
9 Kevin Mryglod 0000000
30 Tyler Peakman 0000000
20 Blake Rolston 0000000
44 Brandon Scheidl 0000000
17 Brett Schell 0000000
8 Torrin Schumacher 0000000
5 James Shirley 0000000
12 Jase Smalcel 0000000
24 Travis Sparrow 0000000
22 Chad Starling 0000000
0 Jordan AP Tobbin 0000000
42 Jordan Valcamp 0000000
0 Brant AP Wiebe 0000000



Delisle Bruins    Schedule    2017/2018
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Fri-Nov 03 8:00pmDelisle Arena Delisle BruinsBeechy Bombers
2 Fri-Nov 10 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice HawksDelisle Bruins
3 Fri-Nov 17 8:30pmDelisle Arena Delisle BruinsCentral Butte Flyers
4 Sun-Nov 19 7:00 pmLoreburn Rink Loreburn 19ersDelisle Bruins
5 Fri-Nov 24 8:00pmDelisle Arena Delisle BruinsKenaston Blizzard
6 Sun-Nov 26 2:30pmCentral Butte Arena Central Butte FlyersDelisle Bruins
7 Fri-Dec 01 8:00pmBeechy Arena Beechy BombersDelisle Bruins
8 Sun-Dec 03 3:00 p.m.Elrose Arena Elrose AcesDelisle Bruins
9 Sat-Dec 09 7:00 pmEston Arena Eston RamblersDelisle Bruins
10 Fri-Dec 15 8:00pmKyle Sports Center Kyle ElksDelisle Bruins
11 Sun-Dec 17 2:30pmDelisle Arena Delisle BruinsBeechy Bombers
12 Fri-Dec 22 8:00pmDelisle Arena Delisle BruinsOutlook Ice Hawks
13 Fri-Jan 05 8:00pmDelisle Arena Delisle BruinsKyle Elks
14 Sun-Jan 07 2:30pmDelisle Arena Delisle BruinsElrose Aces
15 Fri-Jan 12 8:00pmDelisle Arena Delisle BruinsLoreburn 19ers
16 Sun-Jan 14 2:30pmBeechy Arena Beechy BombersDelisle Bruins
17 Fri-Jan 19 8:00pmDelisle Arena Delisle BruinsOutlook Ice Hawks
18 Sun-Jan 21 5:00 pmKenaston Arena Kenaston BlizzardDelisle Bruins
19 Fri-Jan 26 2:30pmDelisle Arena Delisle BruinsEston Ramblers
20 Sun-Jan 28 2:30pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice HawksDelisle Bruins
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?