Sask Valley Hockey League - SVHLSask Valley Hockey League - SVHL
print version

      Click on date for game details
Senior   Schedule :  2017/2018
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Fri-Nov 03 8:00pmDelisle ArenaDelisle Bruins38Beechy Bombers
2 Fri-Nov 03 8:00pmKenaston ArenaKenaston Blizzard46Central Butte Flyers
3 Fri-Nov 03 8:00pmLoreburn RinkLoreburn 19ers57Outlook Ice Hawks
4 Sat-Nov 04 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-OutlookOutlook Ice Hawks45Kyle Elks
5 Sun-Nov 05 1:00pmLoreburn RinkLoreburn 19ers013Delisle Bruins
6 Fri-Nov 10 8:00pmBeechy Arena Beechy Bombers 104Kenaston Blizzard
7 Fri-Nov 10 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice Hawks 52Delisle Bruins
8 Sat-Nov 11 7:30pmEston Arena Eston Ramblers 92Elrose Aces
9 Sat-Nov 11 8:00pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks 102Loreburn 19ers
10 Fri-Nov 17 8:00pmElrose ArenaElrose Aces410Beechy Bombers
11 Fri-Nov 17 8:00pmKenaston ArenaKenaston Blizzard46Eston Ramblers
12 Fri-Nov 17 8:30pmDelisle Arena Delisle Bruins 51Central Butte Flyers
13 Sat-Nov 18 8:00pmElrose Arena Elrose Aces 54Loreburn 19ers
14 Sat-Nov 18 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice Hawks 42Eston Ramblers
15 Sun-Nov 19 5:00 pmKenaston ArenaKenaston Blizzard34Kyle Elks
16 Wed-Nov 22 8:30pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks 123Elrose Aces
17 Fri-Nov 24 8:00pmBeechy ArenaBeechy Bombers25Kyle Elks
18 Fri-Nov 24 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice Hawks 125Elrose Aces
19 Fri-Nov 24 8:00pmDelisle Arena Delisle Bruins 53Kenaston Blizzard
20 Fri-Nov 24 8:30pmCentral Butte Arena Central Butte Flyers 125Loreburn 19ers
21 Sat-Nov 25 7:00 pmLoreburn RinkLoreburn 19ers712Beechy Bombers
22 Sat-Nov 25 8:00pmElrose ArenaElrose Aces56Outlook Ice Hawks
23 Sun-Nov 26 2:30pmCentral Butte Arena Central Butte Flyers 53Delisle Bruins
24 Fri-Dec 01 8:00pmBeechy Arena Beechy Bombers 54Delisle Bruins
25 Fri-Dec 01 8:00pmKenaston Arena Kenaston Blizzard 140Loreburn 19ers
26 Fri-Dec 01 8:00pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks 40Eston Ramblers
27 Sat-Dec 02 7:00 pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks 113Central Butte Flyers
28 Sat-Dec 02 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice Hawks 74Beechy Bombers
29 Sun-Dec 03 3:00 p.m.Eston Arena Eston Ramblers 93Central Butte Flyers
30 Wed-Dec 06 8:00pmEston Arena Eston Ramblers 85Beechy Bombers
31 Wed-Dec 06 8:00pmElrose ArenaElrose Aces35Delisle Bruins
32 Fri-Dec 08 8:00pmLoreburn Rink Loreburn 19ers 120Elrose Aces
33 Fri-Dec 08 8:30pmEston Arena Eston Ramblers 40Kyle Elks
34 Sat-Dec 09 7:00 pmKenaston ArenaKenaston Blizzard37Beechy Bombers
35 Sat-Dec 09 7:00 pmCentral Butte Arena Central Butte Flyers 43Outlook Ice Hawks
36 Sat-Dec 09 7:00 pmEston Arena Eston Ramblers 21Delisle Bruins
37 Wed-Dec 13 8:00pmElrose Arena Elrose Aces PPEston Ramblers
38 Fri-Dec 15 8:00pmKenaston ArenaKenaston BlizzardOutlook Ice Hawks
39 Fri-Dec 15 8:00pmKyle Sports CenterKyle ElksDelisle Bruins
40 Fri-Dec 15 8:30pmCentral Butte ArenaCentral Butte FlyersLoreburn 19ers
41 Sat-Dec 16 6:00 p.m.Eston ArenaEston RamblersOutlook Ice Hawks
42 Sat-Dec 16 7:00 pmLoreburn RinkLoreburn 19ersKenaston Blizzard
43 Sun-Dec 17 2:30pmDelisle ArenaDelisle BruinsBeechy Bombers
44 Wed-Dec 20 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-OutlookOutlook Ice HawksBeechy Bombers
45 Wed-Dec 20 8:00pmElrose ArenaElrose AcesKyle Elks
46 Fri-Dec 22 8:00pmElrose ArenaElrose AcesKenaston Blizzard
47 Fri-Dec 22 8:00pmKyle Sports CenterKyle ElksEston Ramblers
48 Fri-Dec 22 8:00pmDelisle ArenaDelisle BruinsOutlook Ice Hawks
49 Sat-Dec 23 7:00 pmCentral Butte ArenaCentral Butte FlyersKenaston Blizzard
50 Fri-Dec 29 8:00pmLoreburn RinkLoreburn 19ersCentral Butte Flyers
51 Fri-Dec 29 8:00pmKyle Sports CenterKyle ElksElrose Aces
52 Sat-Dec 30 7:00 pmKenaston ArenaKenaston BlizzardLoreburn 19ers
53 Fri-Jan 05 8:00pmDelisle ArenaDelisle BruinsKyle Elks
54 Fri-Jan 05 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-OutlookOutlook Ice HawksLoreburn 19ers
55 Fri-Jan 05 8:00pmEston ArenaEston RamblersKenaston Blizzard
56 Fri-Jan 05 8:30pmElrose ArenaElrose AcesCentral Butte Flyers
57 Sat-Jan 06 6:00 p.m.Beechy ArenaBeechy BombersLoreburn 19ers
58 Sat-Jan 06 7:00 pmKenaston ArenaKenaston BlizzardCentral Butte Flyers
59 Sun-Jan 07 2:30pmBeechy ArenaBeechy BombersOutlook Ice Hawks
60 Sun-Jan 07 2:30pmDelisle ArenaDelisle BruinsElrose Aces
61 Wed-Jan 10 8:00pmElrose ArenaElrose AcesEston Ramblers
62 Fri-Jan 12 8:00pmBeechy ArenaBeechy BombersOutlook Ice Hawks
63 Fri-Jan 12 8:00pmKyle Sports CenterKyle ElksKenaston Blizzard
64 Fri-Jan 12 8:00pmDelisle ArenaDelisle BruinsLoreburn 19ers
65 Fri-Jan 12 8:30pmCentral Butte ArenaCentral Butte FlyersEston Ramblers
66 Sat-Jan 13 7:00 pmCentral Butte ArenaCentral Butte FlyersKyle Elks
67 Sat-Jan 13 7:00 pmEston ArenaEston RamblersElrose Aces
68 Sat-Jan 13 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-OutlookOutlook Ice HawksKenaston Blizzard
69 Sun-Jan 14 2:30pmBeechy ArenaBeechy BombersDelisle Bruins
70 Sun-Jan 14 3:00 p.m.Eston ArenaEston RamblersLoreburn 19ers
71 Wed-Jan 17 8:00pmLoreburn RinkLoreburn 19ersCentral Butte Flyers
72 Fri-Jan 19 8:00pmLoreburn RinkLoreburn 19ersKyle Elks
73 Fri-Jan 19 8:00pmDelisle ArenaDelisle BruinsOutlook Ice Hawks
74 Fri-Jan 19 8:30pmCentral Butte ArenaCentral Butte FlyersElrose Aces
75 Sat-Jan 20 6:00 p.m.Beechy ArenaBeechy BombersElrose Aces
76 Sat-Jan 20 7:00 pmLoreburn RinkLoreburn 19ersKenaston Blizzard
77 Sat-Jan 20 7:00 pmKyle Sports CenterKyle ElksOutlook Ice Hawks
78 Sun-Jan 21 3:00 p.m.Beechy ArenaBeechy BombersCentral Butte Flyers
79 Sun-Jan 21 5:00 pmKenaston ArenaKenaston BlizzardDelisle Bruins
80 Fri-Jan 26 8:00pmElrose ArenaElrose AcesKyle Elks
81 Fri-Jan 26 8:00pmDelisle ArenaDelisle BruinsEston Ramblers
82 Fri-Jan 26 8:30pmJim Kook Centre-OutlookOutlook Ice HawksCentral Butte Flyers
83 Sat-Jan 27 7:00 pmKyle Sports CenterKyle ElksBeechy Bombers
84 Sat-Jan 27 7:00 pmCentral Butte ArenaCentral Butte FlyersKenaston Blizzard
85 Sat-Jan 27 8:00pmLoreburn RinkLoreburn 19ersEston Ramblers
86 Sun-Jan 28 2:30pmJim Kook Centre-OutlookOutlook Ice HawksDelisle Bruins
87 Sun-Jan 28 4:00 p.m.Beechy ArenaBeechy BombersEston Ramblers
88 Sun-Jan 28 5:00 pmKenaston ArenaKenaston BlizzardElrose Aces
89 Fri-Feb 02 8:30pmCentral Butte ArenaCentral Butte FlyersBeechy Bombers
90 Fri-Feb 02 8:30pmEston ArenaEston RamblersKyle Elks
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.
   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?